What's Happening

 

Summer Concerts in Golden Gate Park!

Come take a vacation to the Park Chalet to hear the best local SF artists live + free!

Park Chalet Concert Calendar

Fri April 3 - Kapalakiko Hawaiian Band 

Sat April 4 - Kymberly Jackson 

Sun April 5 - Herman's Latin Jazz All-Stars

Fri April 10 - Danilo

Sat April 11 - Justin Ancheta

Sun April 12 - Tommy Bean Blues Band

Fri April 17 - Sonny Fairly

Sat April 18 - Kenya B Trio 8

Sun April 19 - Cruise-tones

Fri April 24 - Honey Heart

Sat April 25 - Swoop Unit 5

Sun April 26 - Jazzy Jan 6


Come on out to enjoy a family friendly AWARD WINNING JAMband. Only place in SF that you can enjoy Charity for FREE!

Concerts are from 3-5 and we are now offering exclusive Cabanas for sale too!

June 7th

July 26th

August 30th

October 25th



 Join us for Taco Tuesday starting at 4pm - $3 Tacos, 2-for-1 Margaritas, and $4 Pints 


Happy Hour is 3pm to 6pm in the Park Chalet Monday to Friday featuring delicious food and drinks. Check out our menus below!

Happy Hour Drinks

Happy Hour Eats

 



  • Our Sister Restaurants:
  • Beach Chalet
  • Park Chalet
  • Reserve a Table online
  • Chalet Gift Cards Available

  • Hours of Operation:
    Monday to Friday open 12pm
    Saturday open 11am
    Sunday open 10am
    Sunday to Thursday until 9pm
    Friday & Saturday until 10pm

  • Sign up for our Email Newsletter

  • Communicate with us online: